School Year 2021/2022

Beginning of the school year Wednesday September 1st 2021
Autumn holidays Wednesday 27th October and Friday 29th October 2021
Christmas holidays Thursday 23rd December 2021 till Sunday 2nd January 2022
Half term holidays Friday 4th February 2022
Spring holidays Monday 7th February till Friday 13th February 2022
Easter holidays Thursday 14th April 2022
Summer holidays Friday 1st July till Wednesday 31st August 2022